Vorstand Schulkreis BeLoSe

Präsidentin Vorstand

Roswitha Eichberger
Dorfstrasse 27b
4514 Lommiswil
032 641 31 01
lommiswilbildung@gmail.com

 

 

Mitglieder Vorstand

Heli Schaffter
Dachsweg 9
4512 Bellach
032 618 09 75
heli.schaffter@bluewin.ch


Silvia Spycher
Schänzlistrasse 4
2545 Selzach
032 641 12 13
s.spycher@selzach.ch
 

Carmen Zeller
Hasenmattweg 2
2545 Selzach
032 641 03 43
carmen@zellers.ch



Jan Siegenthaler
Grederstrasse 34
4512 Bellach
032 618 19 37
siegenthaler@quickline.ch


Roland Stadler
Hasenweg 22
4512 Bellach
032 618 19 41
roland.stadler@gawnet.ch



 

Ersatzmitglieder Vorstand

Jürg Gutjahr
Rosenweg 13
4512 Bellach
032 618 15 17
j-gutjahr@livenet.ch


Erika Pfeiffer
Brüggmattstrasse 9a
4514 Lommiswil
032 641 22 19
erika_pfeiffer@bluewin.ch



Felix Glatz-Böni
Hubel 42
4512 Bellach
032 618 30 11
f.glatzboeni@gmx.ch


Lukas Jäggi
Gewerbestrasse 5
4512 Bellach
032 618 44 93
lukas.jaeggi@gmx.ch


 

 

letztes Update: 18.01.2018 11:26:18     Realisiert von Dynabyte